The President and Board of Directors of The Club at Westpoint

Robin Driscoll Robin Driscoll, President +1-833-974-2582
Shannon Amerman Director, Treasurer +1-833-974-2582
351a7777-b009-4358-8afa-4fbc31f5c79f Medea Bern, Director +1-833-974-2582
Peter Blackmore Peter Blackmore, Director +1-833-974-2582
IMG_1807 Kevin Parker, Director, Secretary +1-833-974-2582
PaulienRuijssenaars Paulien Ruijssenaars, Director +1-833-974-2582
Mark Sanders Mark Sanders, Director +1-833-974-2582
Dana Sanderson Dana Sanderson, Director +1-833-974-2582

Committee Chairs and Officers

Membership Development Committee –

Chair: Dana Sanderson
Members: Peter Blackmore, Robin Driscoll, Kevin Parker

Events Committee –

Chair: Patty Corcoran
Members: Lynn Morris

Port Captains –
Captains: Neal Doten, Woody Salyer