The President and Board of Directors of The Club at Westpoint

Robin Driscoll Robin Driscoll, President President@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
Shannon Amerman Director, Treasurer Treasurer@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
Peter Blackmore Peter Blackmore, Director Peter@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
IMG_1807 Kevin Parker, Director, Secretary Secretary@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
PaulienRuijssenaars Paulien Ruijssenaars, Director Paulien@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
Mark Sanders Mark Sanders, Director Mark@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
Dana Sanderson Dana Sanderson, Director Dana@TheClubAtWestpoint.com

Committee Chairs and Officers

Finance Committee – Finance@TheClubAtWestpoint.com

Chair: Jim Siders

Membership Development Committee – Membership@TheClubAtWestpoint.com

Chair: Dana Sanderson
Members: Peter Blackmore, MeeSun Boice, Robin Driscoll, Kevin Parker

Events Committee – Events@TheClubAtWestpoint.com

Chair: Patty Corcoran

Nominating Committee – Nominationing@TheClubAtWestpoint.com

Chair: Robert Tifft

House Rules Committee – House@TheClubAtWestpoint.com

Chair: Winston Bumpus

On-the-Water Committee

Chair: vacant
Cruise-Out Captain: Shannon Amerman – Cruisers@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
Cruise-Ins Managers: Port Captains (pro tem) – CruiseIn@TheClubAtWestpont.com
Racing: Larry Mayne – Captains and Crew FFS-All@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
and Captains Only FFS-Captains@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
Kayaking Club – Kayaking@TheClubAtWestpoint.com

Port Captains – PortCaptain@TheClubAtWestpoint.com
Captains: Neal Doten, Jim Sanderson